

Zagda Singh Charitable "Frust's (Regd.)

THAKUR INSTITUTE OF **MANAGEMENT STUDIES & RESEARCH**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

• ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Accredited with A+ Grade by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC)

C - Block, Thakur Educational Campus, Shyamnarayan Thakur Marg, Thakur Village, Kandivali (East), Mumbai - 400 101.

Tel.: 6730 8201 / 2, 2884 7147 / 445 Fax: 2887 3869

Email: timsr@thakureducation.org

Website: www.timsrmumbai.in * www.thakureducation.org

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS FOR THE A.Y. 2021-22

Sr. No.	Constitution of the Committee	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1.	Educationist Member	Dr. M. L. Dutt	Retd.Prof. & Division Head-Ops., Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
2.	Educationist Member	Dr. Chandrahauns Chavan	Professor, JBIMS, University of Mumbai
3.	Industry Member	Ms. Akshali Shah	Sr.Vice President-Strategy (Sales & Marketing) Parag Milk Foods Ltd'Govardhan'
4.	Corporate Member	Mr. Jitendra Shah	Partner-Delloite
5.	Representative of Civil & Police Administration	Dr. Ravindra A. Shisve (IPS),	Jt. Commissioner of Police, Pune
6.	Corporate Member	Mr. Hrishikesh Sherlekar	Head Artificial Intelligence and Cognitive, TCS BPS BU
7.	Educationist Member	Dr. Suhasini B. Arya	Director & Chief Advisor, Smt.K.G.Mittal College of Arts & Commerce
8.	Corporate Member	Ms. Sarita Patil	Partner, Matchbox Shots
9.	Corporate Member	Mr. Apurva Mankad	CEO, WebExpress
10.	Corporate Member	Ms. Nazneen Karimi	CEO-Percept Ltd.
11.	NGO Member	Dr. Sarika Kulkarni	CSR Head, IIFL
12.	Ex-Bureaucrat	Mr. C.S. Sangitrao	Former Collector, Bombay Suburban District
13.	Alumni	Mr. Abhi Ingle	CEO & Director, Unbrako (Australia and Asia Pacific)
14.	Alumni	Ms. Nisha Chowta	Co-founder & Owner, The Kulhad Cafe

DR. PANKAJ NATU **DIRECTOR**