

Zagdu Singh Charitable Trust's (Regd.) THAKUR INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES & RESEARCH

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to University of Mumbai) • ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified • Accredited with A+ Grade by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) C - Block, Thakur Educational Campus, Shyamnarayan Thakur Marg, Thakur Village, Kandivali (East), Mumbai - 400 101.

Tel.: 6730 8201 / 2, 2884 7147 / 445 Fax : 2887 3869 Email : timsr@thakureducation.org Website : www.timsrmumbai.in • www.thakureducation.org

Name of the	Year of Award	Details of Awards & Recognition
Teacher		
Dr. Rekha Singh	2021-2022	Global Teacher Award by AKS Education Award
Dr. Leena Gadkari	2020-2021	Best Research Paper Award in conference Changing Business Dynamics in the VUCA world by Lala Lajpat Rai Institute, Mumbai
Dr. Rekha Singh	2020-2021	Best Researcher Award by Inspira Research Association, Jaipur on 30 th April 2021
Dr. Charu Upadhyaya	2020-2021	Outstanding Research Paper Award in E conference organised by SASMIRA Institute, Mumbai
Dr. Shehbazbano Khan	2020-2021	Outstanding Research Paper Award in E conference organised by SASMIRA Institute, Mumbai
Dr. Rekha Singh	2020-2021	Best Women Faculty Award by Novel Research Academy, Puducherry
Dr. Pankaj Natu	2019-2020	Speaker Award at World Education Summit, Mumbai
Dr. Pankaj Natu	2019-2020	Award in recognition as a panelist for Indo-Canada Seminar on Skill Development, New Delhi



Zugda "Sough Chavittable "Jourt's (Shigd.) THAKUR INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES & RESEARCH (Approved by AICTE, Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to University of Mumbai) 150 9001 : 2015 Certified C - Block, Thakur Educational Campus, Shyamnarayan Thakur Marg, Thakur Village, Kandivali (East), Mumbai - 400 101.

Tel.: 6730 8201 / 2, 2884 7147 / 445 Fax : 2887 3869 Email : timsr@thakureducation.org Website : www.timsrmumbai.in • www.thakureducation.org

List of full time Teachers receiving awards & Recognition

Name of the Teacher	Year of Award	Details of Awards & Recognition
Dr Pankaj Natu	2018-2019	Recognition for special contribution at Indo Canadian Seminar on Skill
		development and Entrepreneurship
	2018-2019	Awarded for the best research paper Published in International Journal of
Dr. Dipaali Pulekar		Advanced and Innovative Research Vol. 5 Issue,3(5) ISSN 2394 – 7780 July-
		Sept 2018 in University Grants Commission, Journal 63571, Impact factor 3.25,
		pg 174-191
	2018-2019	Guru Nanak Institute of Management Studies Research Journal 'SANSMARAN
		'Published Research Paper titled 'A Transformational Leadership Style: A
Dr. Dipaali Pulekar		Sustainability Driver for Innovative Practices for Knowledge Management in
_		21st Century' (Volume 3, Issue 2, Dec 2013, ISSN:2278-7801) December 2013
		was awarded a second prize for the same.
Prof. M. Ranganathan	2018-2019	Fellowship at The Institution of Engineers (India)
	2018-2019	Best Research Paper in National Conference on Charting National Growth:
Prof. Mishu Tripathi		Socio-Economic Challenge in Manufacturing and Service Sector held at TIMSR
		in 2018
	2018-2019	Best Research Paper in National Conference on Charting National Growth:
Dr. Leena Gadkari		Socio-Economic Challenge in Manufacturing and Service Sector held at TIMSR
		in 2018
	2018-2019	Best Research Paper in National Conference on Charting National Growth:
Dr. Shuchi Gautam		Socio-Economic Challenge in Manufacturing and Service Sector held at TIMSR
		in 2018

Dr. Shuchi Gautam	2018-2019	AIMS International Distinguished Service Award
Dr. Ramakumar Ambatipudi	2017-2018	Erasmus Mundus scholarship, UPCT Spain
Dr. Medha Bakshi	2017-2018	Erasmus Mundus scholarship, UPCT Spain
Dr. Chitra Gounder	2017-2018	Best Research Paper-Annual Banking Conference Bangkok
Prof. Payal Mogre	2017-2018	Recognition from Central Bank of Bangladesh in Annual Banking Conference 2017
Dr. Chitra Gounder	2017-2018	Recognition from Central Bank of Bangladesh in Annual Banking Conference 2017
Prof. Vimmy Arora	2017-2018	Recognition from Central Bank of Bangladesh in Annual Banking Conference 2017
Prof. Reema Shah	2017-2018	Best Research paper - TIMSR & TMA
Dr. Sushil Kumar Pare	2017-2018	Best Research Paper - TIMSR & TMA
Prof. Yesha Mehta	2017-2018	Best Research Paper - TIMSR & TMA
Dr. Pankaj Natu	2017-2018	James Cook University, Singapore
Dr. Dipaali Pulekar	2016-2017	Awarded the WOW Award – Women's Excellence Award for Ms. Education Redefined – HR Professional and Trainer Par Excellence on June 09,2017
Prof. Mishu Tripathi	2015-2016	Entrepreneurship Week-2014- Premier Award-NEN
Dr. Leena Gadkari	2015-2016	Erasmus Mundus scholarship, UPCT Spain
Dr. Pankaj Natu	2015-2016	Erasmus Mundus scholarship, UPCT Spain
Dr. Pankaj Natu	2015-2016	Recognition as outstanding Research presentation-Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Pankaj Natu	2015-2016	Ghanu Academy of Social Science, China
Prof. Namrata Acharya	2014-2015	Entrepreneurship Week-2014- Premier Award-NEN
Prof. Jai Kotecha	2014-2015	Entrepreneurship Week-2014- Premier Award-NEN
Dr. Pankaj Natu	2014-2015	Maharashtra Veteran State Badminton Championships 2015- Nagpur